Quick Links

Useful Links

Mount Sion Secondary

School Calendar and return to school SCHEDULE AUGUST 2021

School Calendar 2021/2022

Opening; August 2021:     

Friday 27th August                        1st Year  Induction               08:45 - 13:00                                 

Monday 30th August                    2nd Year Induction               08:45 - 10:45        

Monday 30th August                    5th Year  Induction              08:45 - 10:45         

Tuesday 31st August                     3rd Year  Induction              08:45 - 10:45         

Tuesday 31st August                     6th Year  Induction              08:45 - 10:45         

Wednesday 1st September          T.Y. and all year groups   08:45 - 13:00                             

 

School Closed;

Friday, 1st October 2021 (school closed)

October Break;

Monday, 25th October – Friday, 29th October 2021 (incl.)

School re-opens Monday, 1st November 2021

 

Monday, 6th December 2021 (school closed)

 

Christmas Holidays;

Thursday, 23rd December 2021 – Wednesday, 5th January 2022 (incl.)

School re-opens Thursday, 6th January 2022

 

February Break;

Monday, 21st February – Friday, 25th February 2022 (incl.)

School re-opens Monday 28th February 2022

 

Public Holiday; Thursday, 17th March 2022

   Friday, 18th March 2022 (School Closed)

 

Easter Holidays;

Monday, 11th April -  Friday, 22nd April 2022

School re-opens Monday, 25th April 2022

 

May Bank Holiday; Monday, 2nd May 2022

 

Final School Day; Friday, 3rd June 2022


State Exams begin on; Wednesday, 8th June 2022